Participating Law Firms and Law Departments

The law firms that participated in the Fellows Program in 2015 were Archer & Greiner, P.C.; Ballard Spahr LLP; Blank Rome LLP; Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney, PC; Cozen O'Connor, PC; Dechert LLP; Dilworth Paxson LLP; DLAPiper LLP (USA); Drinker, Biddle & Reath, LLP; Duane, Morris & Heckscher LLP;  Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC; Flaster/Greenberg PC; Fox Rothschild LLP; Manko, Gold, Katcher & Fox, LLP; Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP; Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP; Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell and Hippel, LLP; Pepper Hamilton, LLP; Reed Smith LLP; Saul Ewing LLP; Schnader, Harrison, Segal & Lewis LLP; Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP; and White and Williams, LLP.

The law departments that participated in 2015 were those of ACE, ARAMARK, AstraZeneca Pharmaceuticals, Comcast Cable, FMC, GlaxoSmithKline, Independence Blue Cross, State Farm, Temple University and The Vanguard Group.