Contacts

PDLG Contact:

Lois Kimbol, Esq.
Chair, PDLG Fellows Program
PDLG VP - Programs

lois.kimbol@gmail.com

Student Contacts - 2016 Particpants

Adesola Adegbesan, Delaware, 1L – Eckert, akadegbesan@mail.widener.edu

Miguel Aguilo Seara, Villanova, 1L – Saul, miguelaseara@gmail.com

Teresa Akara, Penn, 1L – Duane, akkarat@law.upenn.edu

Janisse Bruno, GW, 1L – GSK, jbruno@gwu.edu

Taurien Buffaloe, Rutgers, 1L Stradley, tab240@scarletmail.rugers.edu

Anthony Burrows, NW, 1L – Drinkera, burrows2018@nlaw.northwestern.edu

Sophia Chen, GW, 1L – Schnader, schen4@law.gwu.edu

Yiyang Chang, Penn, 1L- Stradley, cyiy@pennlaw.upenn.edu

Shareda Coleman, Rutgers, 1L – Fox, shareda.coleman07@gmail.com

Abigail Cregge, Rutgers, 1L-FMC, creggea@gmail.com

Christlynn Dornevil, Delaware, 1L-ARAMARK, christlynnd@gmail.com

Paul Ford, Penn, 1L – TEMPLE, paulford@law.upenn.edu

Francisco Guzman, Rutgers, 1L – CITY SOLICITOR, ffg4@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Brittni Hamilton Howard, 1L-Obermayer, brittnihamilton@gmail.com

Alexandra Harris, Drexel, 1L – CHUBB, am522@drexel.edu

Najah Jacobs, Drexel, 1L Archer, najahjacobs@gmail.com

Hwui Lee, Temple, 1L – Dilworth, hwui.lee@temple.edu

Patrick Lee, GW, 1L – COMCAST, ptlee@law.gwu.edu

Jahira Longcrier, Georgetown, 1L– Blank Rome, jil39@georgetown.edu

Jenna Mathias, Drexel, 1L – Cozen, jrm397@drexel.edu

Raul Mendez, Temple, 1L – MMWR, raul.mendez@temple.edu

[Chuong] Shawn Nguyen, Penn State, 1L – VANGUARD) ctn120@psu.edu

Ruba Noor, Drexel, 1L – Buchanan, rubanoor.90@gmail.coom

[Triston] Chase O’Savio, Penn State, 1L-INDEPENDENCE BLUE CROSS, osaviotriston203@gmail.com

[Theodore] Ted Oyphanith, Rutgers, 1L -Pepper, tpo182@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

David Pennant, Penn, 1L – DLAPiper, dpennant@law.upenn.edu

Nicole Pennycooke, Penn, 1L – Dechert, npenny@law.upenn.edu

Javier Puga, Washington & Lee, 1L-White and Williams, puga.j@law.wlu.edu

Jose Robles, Berkeley, 1L – Morgan, roblesj@berkeley.edu

Jorge Salvat, Villanova, 1L – CHUBB, jsalvat@law.villanova.edu

Christian Saucedo, Boston University, 1L – Reed Smith, saucedoc@bu.edu

Nathaniel Stanger, Villanova, 1L – Ballard, nathaniel.stanger@gmail.com

Reginald Streater, Temple, 1L – VANGUARD Archer, reginald.l.streater@temple.edu

Raymond Vanderhyden, GW, 1L – Flaster, rvanderhyden@law.gwu.edu (no offer- policy)

Kiara Vaughn, Penn 1L – Manko Gold, kiaravaughnpennlaw@gmail.com (no offer –policy)